3 Questions Feb 28

This week my main task was to get through most of my nomenclature, which I did successfully! YAY! We also switched chapters this week into measurements and such. We learned of Significant digits. We also reviewed factor label which was challenging for me because I am terrible at it. We took a quiz today, Friday, and I am pretty sure I need to work on about everything that was on that quiz because I personally don’t think I did reasonable. I plan on getting help on this section a lot actually. I also plan on turning in everything in on time which is a big improvement for me. Yay for being proactive!

Leave a Reply

